Blog rules

Prior to voicing my opinion about Cranfield I want to lay out some knowledge in the table:

  1. DO NOT GET THE BEDDING PACK, I REPEAT DO NOT GET THE BEDDING PACK
  2. This are my opinions, just because I think in a certain way it doesn’t mean you’ll agree with me
  3. I’m an international student, my English is not perfect and I’m sorry if I misspell some words or some sentences don’t make sense
  4. I’m here to help make your Cranfield experience enjoyable, it’s a magical place once you get use to it and you’ll miss when you’re gone
  5. Have fun reading!!!

Leave a Reply

